Kelly announces 2017-18 School Board

Mark Phelan

Monsignor Kelly Catholic High School has announced its school board members for the 2017-2018 school year. Mark Phelan will serve as School Board chair. New members include Jeremy Saba and Jackie Simien. Returning members are Francis Coker, Father Rodell Faller, Lee Ann Fuselier, Theresa Herink, Gillian Jenkins, Camille Mouton, Mandy Oliverio, Patrick Swain and Russ Waddill. Ex-Officio members include Rachael Roane as the foundation president, Stephanie Daleo as Home and School Board president and Bernie Daleo as Booster Club president.